Who’s Who directory

To contact any of the following Office Holders:

Telephone: 0121 449 2243
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Post: The Church Office, 25 St Mary's Row, Moseley, Birmingham B13 8HW


Position St Mary's St Anne's
Vicar The Revd Duncan Strathie
Associate Vicar The Revd Hazel White
Assistant Priests (SSM) The Revd Frank Berry
The Revd Caroline George
Reader Jonathan Hodgson
Church Wardens Peter Jupe
Trish Everett
Sam Jeffers
Sonia Sheehan
Treasurer Jennifer Jupe Karen Gray
Secretary to the PCC Jenny Daniels Janet Thorne
Music Mick Perrier, Director of Music Kati Rami
Chris Cipkin, Organist
Children's Work Co-ordinator Tammy Tearoe
Bell Ringing Sharon Wall  
Lunch club  
PA to Vicar & Administrator Brenda Johnson
Steward & Verger Mark Simons