Weekly Pew Leaflets

Overview Overview Search Search Up Up
Category: Weekly Pew Leaflets
Page 1 of 10
Order Files by:
Default | Name | Author | Date | Hits
folder_documents.png Weekly Pew Leaflets Files: 10

Weekly pew leaflets are published towards the end of each week and give details of services, notices and events for the next week or so. Most of these details are extracted and published separately in the Calendars and Notices menus. Pew leaflets are available also as paper copies in each church.

 
Files:
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 18 February 2018 NEW
Date 15-02-2018
File Size 82.15 KB
Download 6
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 11 February 2018 NEW
Date 11-02-2018
File Size 82.14 KB
Download 1
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 4 February 2018
Date 04-02-2018
File Size 80.5 KB
Download 0
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 28 January 2018
Date 28-01-2018
File Size 98.9 KB
Download 0
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 21 January 2018
Date 21-01-2018
File Size 80.26 KB
Download 0
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 14 January 2018
Date 14-01-2018
File Size 80.36 KB
Download 0
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 7 January 2018
Date 07-01-2018
File Size 82.05 KB
Download 0
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 24 December 2017
Date 24-12-2017
File Size 82.84 KB
Download 0
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 17 December 2017
Date 17-12-2017
File Size 81.33 KB
Download 0
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 10 December 2017
Date 10-12-2017
File Size 86.79 KB
Download 0