Weekly Pew Leaflets

Overview Overview Search Search Up Up
Category: Weekly Pew Leaflets
Page 1 of 9
Order Files by:
Default | Name | Author | Date | Hits
folder_documents.png Weekly Pew Leaflets Files: 10

Weekly pew leaflets are published towards the end of each week and give details of services, notices and events for the next week or so. Most of these details are extracted and published separately in the Calendars and Notices menus. Pew leaflets are available also as paper copies in each church.

 
Files:
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 19 November 2017 NEW
Date 17-11-2017
File Size 80.64 KB
Download 17
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 12 November 2017
Date 10-11-2017
File Size 80.76 KB
Download 37
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 5 November 2017
Date 06-11-2017
File Size 78.01 KB
Download 24
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 29 October 2017
Date 26-10-2017
File Size 79.4 KB
Download 37
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 22 October 2017
Date 20-10-2017
File Size 79.92 KB
Download 36
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 15 October 2017
Date 12-10-2017
File Size 87 KB
Download 39
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 8 October 2017
Date 06-10-2017
File Size 70.2 KB
Download 36
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 1 October 2017
Date 29-09-2017
File Size 78.29 KB
Download 41
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 24 September 2017
Date 21-09-2017
File Size 84.79 KB
Download 47
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 17 September 2017
Date 15-09-2017
File Size 125.15 KB
Download 52