Weekly Pew Leaflets

Overview Overview Search Search Up Up
Category: Weekly Pew Leaflets
Page 2 of 7
Order Files by:
Default | Name | Author | Date | Hits
folder_documents.png Weekly Pew Leaflets Files: 10

Weekly pew leaflets are published towards the end of each week and give details of services, notices and events for the next week or so. Most of these details are extracted and published separately in the Calendars and Notices menus. Pew leaflets are available also as paper copies in each church.

 
Files:
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 2 April 2017
Date 30-03-2017
File Size 83.71 KB
Download 60
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 26 March 2017
Date 23-03-2017
File Size 82.84 KB
Download 55
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 19 March 2017
Date 17-03-2017
File Size 81.55 KB
Download 52
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 12 March 2017
Date 10-03-2017
File Size 82.21 KB
Download 42
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 5 March 2017
Date 02-03-2017
File Size 82.11 KB
Download 61
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 26 February 2017
Date 23-02-2017
File Size 83.22 KB
Download 65
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 19 February 2017
Date 16-02-2017
File Size 92.71 KB
Download 71
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 12 February 2017
Date 09-02-2017
File Size 152.59 KB
Download 62
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 5 February 2017
Date 03-02-2017
File Size 176.06 KB
Download 62
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 29 January 2017
Date 27-01-2017
File Size 151.24 KB
Download 62