Weekly Pew Leaflets

Overview Overview Search Search Up Up
Category: Weekly Pew Leaflets
Page 3 of 9
Order Files by:
Default | Name | Author | Date | Hits
folder_documents.png Weekly Pew Leaflets Files: 10

Weekly pew leaflets are published towards the end of each week and give details of services, notices and events for the next week or so. Most of these details are extracted and published separately in the Calendars and Notices menus. Pew leaflets are available also as paper copies in each church.

 
Files:
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 25 June 2017
Date 25-06-2017
File Size 78.74 KB
Download 21
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 11 June 2017
Date 11-06-2017
File Size 78.7 KB
Download 19
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 4 June 2017
Date 04-06-2017
File Size 76.39 KB
Download 19
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 28 May 2017
Date 28-05-2017
File Size 76.7 KB
Download 10
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 21 May 2017
Date 21-05-2017
File Size 76.53 KB
Download 12
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 14 May 2017
Date 14-05-2017
File Size 77.5 KB
Download 12
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 7 May 2017
Date 07-05-2017
File Size 78.66 KB
Download 15
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 30 April 2017
Date 30-04-2017
File Size 79.78 KB
Download 13
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 16 April 2017
Date 16-04-2017
File Size 115.21 KB
Download 12
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 9 April 2017
Date 09-04-2017
File Size 79.2 KB
Download 11