Weekly Pew Leaflets

Overview Overview Search Search Up Up
Category: Weekly Pew Leaflets
Page 5 of 7
Order Files by:
Default | Name | Author | Date | Hits
folder_documents.png Weekly Pew Leaflets Files: 10

Weekly pew leaflets are published towards the end of each week and give details of services, notices and events for the next week or so. Most of these details are extracted and published separately in the Calendars and Notices menus. Pew leaflets are available also as paper copies in each church.

 
Files:
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 15 May 2016
Date 14-05-2016
File Size 69.91 KB
Download 70
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 8 May 2016
Date 06-05-2016
File Size 68.32 KB
Download 76
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 1 May 2016
Date 01-05-2016
File Size 70.78 KB
Download 71
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 24 April 2016 HOT
Date 22-04-2016
File Size 67.97 KB
Download 103
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 17 April 2016
Date 14-04-2016
File Size 59.05 KB
Download 76
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 10 April 2016 HOT
Date 08-04-2016
File Size 68.17 KB
Download 104
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 27 March 2016 HOT
Date 26-03-2016
File Size 68.8 KB
Download 167
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 20 March 2016
Date 18-03-2016
File Size 88.99 KB
Download 93
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 13 March 2016
Date 10-03-2016
File Size 69.93 KB
Download 82
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 6 March 2016
Date 04-03-2016
File Size 77.62 KB
Download 90